JEAN-CHRISTOPHE

  • France
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (2)

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi!!! My name is Jean-Christophe, I’m 22 years old and was born in a small city in France near the German border.

    In July and August 2021, I was a workawayer in Italian farms. I visited my first 5 hosts, learned a lot of manual work and made some exceptional encounters.
    I am doing an exchange program in Seoul from September to December and would love to discover south east asia after that.

    I am a music lover: I travel with my Guitalele (Guitar which is the size of a Ukulele) and hope to find people to sing with me and to make me discover new songs. I am passionate about writing and composing music and then recording and producing them.

    I also love walking, running and hiking with friends. I especially love walking in the mountains. There is nothing better than sleeping in the middle of nowhere.

    I am open and easy going and like to learn new things from other people, whatever it is. There is no chance to bother me by talking about something you are passionate.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Writing
    Music
    Culture
    History
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Being an elderly companion

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Teaching
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I am very motivated to learn and do any type of work. I am ready and happy to help, and I am not afraid of hard work of any kind.
    Some manual skills: chopping wood with an axe and chainsaw, milking and caring for animals, small repair jobs...
    I am especially good at planning, organizing as a student in a business school.
    I also have a very good relationship with people. I have already done two 6 month internships in companies and worked for a month as a cashier. I like to explain and teach. I can tell you about the things I studied: Maths, History, languages (German, French and English) and economics... but also about my passion for Music: Guitar, singing, writing, composition, arrangement...
    I also have a good knowledge of computer science: using social media, creating websites, programming ads...

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I eat little meat

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback