Jazmín Araceli & Diego Nicolás

From: Sweden

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/04/2020 - 31/03/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We are Jazmín and Diego. We are from Argentina living in Sweden to know other cultures and learn more about the country. We love animals but we think we can do a little bit of many tasks, like work with fruits, farms, construction, paint, clean, babysitter, etc. We consider ourself as hardworker persons and together we are a good team, cause we know a lot each other.. Diego has not got any special diet, but me (Jazmín) vegetarian. Diego speaks spanish and he is learning English. Jazmín speaks spanish and english, and learning swedish

    Somos Jazmín y Diego. Somos Argentinos viviendo en Suecia para conocer otras culturas y aprender más sobre el país. Amamos a los animales, pero creemos que podemos hacer un poco de muchas tareas, como trabajar con frutas, granjas, construccion, pintar, limpiar, niñera, etc. Nos consideramos personas trabajadoras y juntos somos un buen equipo, porque nos conocemos mucho entre nosotros.. Diego no tiene ninguna dieta especial, pero yo (Jazmín) vegetariana. Diego habla español y está aprendiendo inglés. Jazmín habla español, inglés y está aprendiendo Sueco.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    We both have high school education finished, Diego speaks spanish and now learning English. Jazmín speaks spanish, English, and learning Swedish. We consider ourselves as hardworker persons, we have the ability ti learn fast... Diego worked for many years in construction, thats what he like to do. Together we are a really good team, we always do the homework together... We like to cook, and do differwnt things in our house, like take care of our plants in the garden, paint the walls, make furniture, clean the house, etc. We have pets, a dog and a cat, we love them so much and we miss them a Lot (our family in Argentina are taking care of them). We really like Nature and animals. We are very quiet and easygoing persons... We enjoy taking walks in lakes and forests. Diego hasnt got any special diet, Jazmín is vegetarian.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Sami: Beginner
    Swedish: Beginner

  • Age

    24 & 28

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Diego no tiene dieta especial. Jazmín vegetariana

Feedback