Javier

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Hungary, Montenegro, Poland ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2018 - 31/12/2020

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am a 29-years-old guy who after many years working as an accountant, wants to get other life experiences and learn news skills.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I have grown up in a farm so I have basic skills on taking care of animals. Also I can do general maintenance, painting, gardening and help with computers or internet if needed. Since the beginning of my journey (back in June 2018) I have worked in hostels and hotels so I have experience in professional cleaning and guests reception. I have also stayed with families helpling in daily chores and babysitting.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    German: Beginner

  • Age

    30

  • What else ...

    I am willing to improve both my english an my french and getting as many expertise as possible.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback