Javi7619

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Bhutan, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, Iceland, Ireland, Japan, Mexico, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, United Kingdom, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2019 - 25/02/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello Everyone!!

    My name is Javi,I am from Spain,but I start travelling 5 years ago,living in several citys in Europe .

    I'm not looking for a particular place, as a carpenter -traveler , I look for a place to develop my skills , I am interested in general construction , and biobuilding particularly, I am interest in projects wich I can learn new techniques , and teach my passion working with wood . I want learning to work the bamboo, vernacular and sustainable construction , I have experience but want to improve biobuilding some techniques .

    I dispose of any date to travel , I'm in Mexico now ,enjoying the contry.

    I am also interested in learning about life on a farm, doing some cheese , work the land ,and everything help me to be self-sufficient.

    The community life would be interesting for me the relationships among people at that level.

    I am willing to work in exchange for accommodation and food because i really want to Get the most out of my experience and see as much of the world as possible.

    I beliebe in the exchange how method to help us each other,with responsability for both sides.

    I never writing about my experience with hosts,and I don't any reason for doesn't it,at the same time I know that is really important, I can give you several mails to ask for me references,where I was the last 5 years,feel you free to ask me for it

  • Type of help

    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a professional carpenter but I would like learning more about anothers handicrafts, work in a farm, with animals, in the garden,etc.
      I want to develop new skills and explore my limits.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English.

  • Age

    43

  • Nationality

    Español

  • What else ...

    I am quiet person,I like to be with the people,but I need spend time with me self,just reading ,or writing,relaxing activities.
    I am really bad in the kitchen,but I like to help in,cleaning,helping with the diner,learning how preparing the meals.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Profile is connected to:

Antonio7419

Giulio


Photos

Feedback