Jason & Denise

From: United Kingdom & Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Turkey, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/09/2020 - 31/10/2020

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello! ❤️

    We are two, Denise and Jason. Denise is from Argentina and I am from England. We are both easy-going, friendly, respectful and trustworthy. Denise speaks Spanish, I speaks English and together, we speak a strange form of spanglish.

    We love being in nature and meeting beautiful people. We met at a Workaway in Colombia, and we love the exchange experience.

    Our dream is to one day own some land and live off it and so would love to learn more about permaculture and similar ways of living. We also are massive animal lovers (both vegetarian/vegan) 🐷🐐🐴

    Thanks for reading and we hope to see you soon! 🤗

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    We have experience in many things and we love to learn. We have done yard work, painting walls, caring for animals, fixing fences and many other maintenance tasks.

    We love to get our hands dirty and work in the land. If there is a garden to fix or take care of, we are very happy to do that! 🌱🌼🌻🌍

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    30 & 26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian/vegan

Photos

Feedback