Jasmin

  • Germany
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (3)

Top Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello,
    my name is Jasmin Müller and I'm 31 years old. My home is the black forest in southern Germany. I have two professions: nurse and social worker. Usually I work in a hospital as a nurse and at a school. There I guide children who have social and emotional behaviour problems and i also work as a schoolsocialworker.
    At the moment i am travelling in Australia. I did 5 weeks workaway and now i am on vacation here. In january i will fly to NZ and at the beginning of february i would like to do work away in NZ.
    I want to get to know other cultures, the country and new people. In my leisure time I like to go out with my friends, spend time in the nature e.g. for hiking and try to spend as much time as possible with godmother children and my family. I also love to travel. That brought my to India, Nambia and Tansania, where I did volunteer work with disabled children.
    I would describe myself as open minded, reliable and a hard-working helper.
    In my hosts in Australia and Tasmania I did weeding, gardening, childcare, household and helped on a sheepfarm. I am open for any work.
    Feel free to write me :-) I'm looking forward to hear from you.
    Best wishes
    Jasmin

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am good in childcare. I am flexible

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    33

  • What else ...

    ask me if u want to know more about me....

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Wespen/Wasps grass

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback