Jared

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Japan, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/10/2019 - 04/04/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello! I am a 22 year old male from Baltimore (USA). I currently work online as a private English Tutor and I am taking some time to explore Asia now that I am finished with school. I will be in Vietnam until December, and I would love to go to South Korea, Japan, or another nearby country after that
    I really love meeting new people and learning about new cultures. All I need is a strong internet connection so I can work and I am willing to help in whatever way I can- teaching English, cleaning, hospitality- you name it. I hope if you are reading this you will be a part of my adventure in Asia!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    -Teaching English as a Foreign Language (TEFL/ESL) certified
    -great social skills/outgoing personality
    -conversational Spanish ability
    -some construction training
    -education/mentoring experience with children and adults
    -cooking
    customer service experience

  • Languages spoken

    English Native, Conversational Spanish

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    I love boxing, weightlifting, fitness, basketball, and baseball. I also love learning about new cultures and I'd love to learn a new sport/skill and teach others what I know

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback