Jared

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Norway

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/05/2016 - 30/11/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi,
    I'm Jared.
    I am 34 years old.
    I am from San Sebastián, Spain, and have British nationality too.
    I also speak French.
    I have 5 years of experience in the hospitality sector, and l love being around people and work as a team.
    I am friendly and I am delighted to meet new people and contribute my part, which is very important to me.
    I'm fit, I do not smoke or drink (except for water, tea and coffee (:), I have good hands and a driving license.
    Nature and animals are the love of my life, I am especially in love with cats, dogs and horses, there's nothing I love more than being with those lovely creatures!
    My other hobbies are sports, spending time in the outdoors, I also like to read books (I always carry a book with me) and hang out with good friends.
    I would be happy to meet you.
    Thank you for taking the time to read my profile (:

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Farming, Gardening, Animal Care, Household chores, Hospitality, General Maintenance, Renovation.

    I am a fast learner and very positive and enthusiastic to do my best to help with any type of work (:

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    34

  • Nationality

    British, Basque

  • What else ...

    My passions are nature and getting to know people.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback