Jacques

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bahamas, Brazil, Canada, China, Cuba, Ecuador, Finland, Greenland, Iceland, India, Ireland, Mexico, Nepal, Netherlands, Poland, Saint-Barthélemy, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/05/2018 - 16/10/2018

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi there
    My name is jacques
    I've got 34 years old I live in the south of France and it's been 4 years that I've been traveling around our beautiful planet Earth, I am a very independent person personally and professionally, I begin to work very young in my recovery parallel educational curriculum, then I am heading to the commercial and technical sales , then I change direction to create my company who was specialized in the sale and installation of equipment for persons with disabilities and reduced mobility, to then finish on a responsible position on a private beach.
    I'm part of an astronomy association I try as often as possible to get closer to the volunteerism and volunteer services, I search the exchange sharing, knowledge.
    I'm a very open-minded, I adapt quite simply, I am vegetarian, I love life and I love nature.
    4 years ago, I went to the United Kingdom for 10 months, I crossed England, Wales and Scotland in a backpack, I have to say that this adventure has enriched me at all points, I had the opportunity to participate in many experiences as a volunteer, this world is wonderful, so much human wealth, what a beautiful experience ...
    This year i've been traveling 6 months around Asia, i visited 9 contries, Asia changed me at all point, i really enjoyed my times there, i will be back for sure one day..
    I leave you the link of my blog, concerning my trip to the United Kingdom: https://jacques-vicari.travelmap.net
    ' If you think adventure is dangerous, try the routine .... It is deadly ! PAULO COELHO'
    Whatsapp : 0033769103371
    My Library : Napoleon Hill, Jim Rohn, Harv Eker, Jack Canfield, Anthony Robbins, Aldous Huxley, Orwell, John Robbins, T. Colin Campbell.......

    Bonjour
    J'ai 34 ans, j'habite dans le sud de la France et cela fait maintenant 4 ans et demi que je voyage autour de notre magnifique planète Terre, je suis une personne très autonome personnellement et professionnellement, j'ai commencer a travailler très jeune en restauration en parallèle de mon cursus éducatif, je me suis ensuite diriger vers des postes de commerciales et technico-commerciales, puis j'ai changer de direction pour créer ma société qui était spécialiser dans la vente et installation de matériels destinées aux personnes handicapés et a mobilité réduite, pour terminer ensuite sur un poste de responsable sur une plage prive.
    Je fait partis de différentes associations ( astronomie et anglais), j'essaye le plus souvent possible de me rapprocher des services de bénévolat et de volontariat, je recherche l'échange le partage, la connaissance.
    Je suis quelqu'un de très ouvert d'esprit, je m'adapte assez simplement, je suis végétariens, j'aime la vie et j'adore la nature.
    Il y a quatres ans, je suis partis au Royaume Unis pendant 10 mois, j'ai traversé l'Angleterre, le Pays de Galles et l'Ecosse en sac à dos, je dois dire que cette aventure m'a enrichi a tout les points, j'ai eu l'occasion de partciper a de nombreuses experiences en tant que volontaire, ce monde est merveilleux, tant de richesses humaine, quelle belle experiences ...
    Cette année je suis partis voyager pendant 6 mois autour de l'Asie, j'ai visité neuf pays, incroyable et memorable experience, j'en ai pris plein les yeux...
    je vous laisse le lien de mon blog, concernant mon voyage au Royaume Unis : https://jacques-vicari.travelmap.net
    'Si vous pensez que l'aventure est dangereuse, essayer la routine.... Elle est mortelle ! PAULO COELHO'
    Whatsapp : 0033769103371
    Ma Bibliothéque : Napoleon Hill, Jim Rohn, Harv Eker, Jack Canfield, Anthony Robbins, Aldous Huxley, Orwell, John Robbins, T. Colin Campbell.......

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Barman/waiter , commercial, technical sales , building construction , host of event, babysitting, service the people , sport.

    Restauration Barman/serveur, commercial, technico-commercial, bâtiment construction, animateur d'événement, baby-sitting, service a la personnes, sport.

  • Languages spoken

    French and English (Fluent), Italien (Intermediate), Spanish (Beginner)

  • Age

    35

  • Nationality

    Français

  • What else ...

    I am a very sociable person , smiling , kind and respectful of life and nature , I search the sharing and transmission.


    Je suis une personne très sociable, souriante, aimable et respectueux de la vie et de la nature, je recherche le partage et la transmission.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Non

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarien

Photos

Feedback

Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
read more