Janka

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Denmark, Israel, Namibia, Netherlands, Russia, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/05/2019 - 30/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi there , I want to expand my experience willing to learn and meet new people and opportunities !
    I am funny and easy , responsible and caring and not afraid of work .
    I love driving Motorbike and explore new areas , foods , people.
    I believe I can always learn ...

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    All with children !
    Tourism
    Bookings
    Customerservice
    Bar/ Restaurant
    Selling
    Handcrafts
    Driving license
    Diving open water

  • Languages spoken

    German / English

  • Age

    53

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    Feel free to contact me any time , its all about connections, we will talk and see .....
    Hi there , I have been travelling and living in other countries , all my life .
    I love hotel and hostel work you can alway contact me !
    I can help with bookings customerservice , tips and as well travel guide !
    I am interested in a different way to travel and as well share with others.
    I like to welcome your guests and can give tips around the area or anything.
    I have been a waitress, maintanance manager , bartender , cook , teacher , babysitter , driver , custumerservice , sales rep etc
    I love animals , rescue , feeding and all around farming ,driving , helping in all kinds
    I can teach german and english and I am creative and always look for solutions or help to get better, if you wish !
    I like to live healthy do not smoke and I am an easy person .

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Cat in the house can be a problem , maybe allergie

    • Special dietary requirements
      No carbs , no sugar

Profile is connected to:

Ivan767


Photos

Feedback