Jana

  • Germany
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    At home

  • Description

    Hey I am Jana, 20 years old and from the south of Germany near to the lake of Constance .
    This year I finished school. Now I want to see the world, help and meet other people, find my self and be independent.
    For these reasons I would like to travel alone.
    I would like to lern new things about the natur and other cultures.
    The last years I spent a lot of time with school, my family, friends and horseback riding.
    I have a brother and a little sister. Two months ago my family adopted a little girl. Now we are a family of six.
    We have a dog, four rabbits and a horse.
    I love to spent time with animals and people and do something meaning full. Also I like to paint, be creative, go skiing, reading, walking, swimmig, sailing and of course travelling.
    I hope to see you soon Jana :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I would prefer to work outside, maybe with animals or childs, in the garden or on the farm. But I can be inspired for a lot.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    german

  • What else ...

    I am openmined, happy and mostly in a good mood :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I eat vegetarian

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback