Jana & Lukas

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Jamaica

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2022 - 31/03/2022

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Our status

    At home

  • Description

    Hi!

    We are Jana (22) and Lukas (25). After finishing our University degree we want to use our free time traveling before starting in to work life. We met at University and are a couple since one and a half years.
    In general we are both open minded and hearted and love to interact with people.
    We´ve traveled a lot (together and seperate) and Jana already has some workaway experiences. Lukas spent a year on the maldives working as a water sport instructor.
    We are looking forward on collecting a lot of experiences and adventures.


    Instagram: @ja_na_hanna

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Winter sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    DIY & crafts
    Music
    Videography
    Photography
    Cooking & food
    Politics / Social justice

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    General Maintenance

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    We just finished our economics degrees at University in Germany.
    In her free time Jana is working as a waitress in a Restaurant. Jana loves horses and animals and been horse riding for more than eight years. She grew up on the country side and adores it to be in the nature. Grewing up with to little brothers she is used to spend her time with kids. Her last workaway experience was a one month stay at an animal rescue farm on the canary islands, taking care for horses and animals and learning a lot about a self sufficient lifestyle.
    Lukas grew also up on the country side of Germany and spents as much time outside as he can. He started skateboarding at the age of 10 and still can be found on the board filming and taking photos. He enjoys time spent with animals and cares for them the same as for children and humans in general. With 1 year expierence as a watersorts instructor on the maldives he also knows how to handle guests and several watersport activites (wakeboard, waterskies, snorkling, etc.).

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    22 & 25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback