Janosch

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/02/2020 - 01/05/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey! I'm Janosch. 30 years old. from Düsseldorf, Germany. As you can see, I love hammocks. But no worries, it's more a hobby, no main occupation ;-) I finished my MA in European literature in Berlin last year. Since then I'm traveling. I speak German, English, Spanish and some French. So far I worked in a lot of different fields. I used to be liftboy in a nightclub in Hamburg, technical assistant and stagehand for several festivals and events in Germany and also did tutoring at the Uni. I love gardening and nature. And Music, just can't get enough!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    - Experience in event-planning / concert-organization
    - Editing / working with texts
    - Languages spoken: German, English, Spanish, little bit French
    - Basic handyman and gardening-skills
    - Cooking / Housekeeping
    - Driving license

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    30

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback