Kultida

  • Thailand
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    Activities i am interested in:

    I will be in Nepal & India very very soon :)

  • Description

    Hello from the hottest city named BANGKOK
    I am jamie and I always love to get out of my comfort zone. I am also openness and enthusiasm
    All I love is LOVE and PASSION. I would say that I'm really so excited to volunteering with Workaway for real soon in East Africa. I am so so ready to get my hands dirty and work very hard

  • Interests

    Nature
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Writing
    Books
    History
    Self development
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Organizing activities
    playing games
    Painting and drawing including art project
    I love working with children
    Fluent in English and Arabic
    I love talking with local people
    Teaching english, Arts and Computer
    Construction project
    play music instruments

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Thai: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    THAI

  • What else ...

    I know dealing with human isn't an easy thing and I believe there are many things I have to learn, and need to strive for having a better life in the future.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am Vegetarian.

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback