James

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy, Morocco, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/04/2016 - 30/04/2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    868

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello, my name is James. My interests include music, cooking, kayaking and art. I love to travel and am interested especially in learning Arabic.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I can play guitar, piano, violin and i also like to sing. I can speak French. Last Summer I worked for two months as a tour guide for the kayaking company Novashores in Canada, and although it was difficult I enjoyed the work greatly. I also enjoy drawing, manual labor and love to cook.I also have a good understanding of computers/ word processing etc.

    Je peux jouer la guitare, le piano, le violon et j'aime aussi chanter. Je peux parler francais assez bien et je peux m'exprimer facilement mais je ne suis pas encore completement bilangue. L'ete derniere j'ai travaillé en tant qu'un guide pour le compagnie 'Novashores' en Canada, et bien qu'il soit difficile, je l'ai trouvé super. J'aime aussi dessiner, j'ai pas de problemes avec le travail manuel, et J'adore cuisiner.Je peux utiliser aussi les ordinateurs sans problems.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    British

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Feedback