Jakub

From: Slovakia (Slovak Republic)

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/05/2019 - 20/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, I am Jackob - the Great Tea Lover. But don't worry, I love coffee as well. My mission on this planet is to experience lot of flavors, views, talk with people and have lot of adventures. I am very adaptive and friendly being, nature lover and smiley. Actually, my description of daily routine is smile :D I Like physical work. It's cleaning my mind. Sometimes work takes a little longer for me, but just because i am perfectionist and everything should be complete and properly.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I am pretty good at making tea :D But I can do many other jobs. In middle school, I graduated in electrical engineering and IT mechanics. I love work with wood and iron. I manage work around house, reconstructions and similar work. Generally I have good relationships with animals. But not with leguans, we don't like each other. I don't even know why.

  • Languages spoken

    English - B2, German (beginner)

  • Age

    22

  • What else ...

    I love acoustic guitar, traveling, books, yoga, tea, coffee, nature, jazz, classical music, water and many more.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback