Lena & Jakob

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/12/2018 - 31/05/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello and welcome to our profile!

    We are Jakob and Lena, two students from Germany who want to spend a year abroad. During this year we want to increase our english skills and learn more about different countries and cultures. Furthermore we want to collect new work experiences and discover the world.

    We spent 3 months in Australia and learned a lot there. Now we are in Canada to get to know this country and the nature better! Beside that we are always open for a new Workaway experience where we can help and support you with your work.

    We would be very happy if you write a message!
    Jakob and Lena

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Jakob: teamplayer, not afraid of physical work, reliable, likes to work with people in general and open minded for new experiences and challenges

    Lena: teamplayer, likes to work with children and people in general, creative, reliable and open minded for new tasks and experiences

  • Languages spoken

    Jakob: english - intermediate Lena: english - intermediate, french - upper intermediate

  • Age

    20 & 20

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    We planning to stay in Canada from the beginning of december till june.
    We would be very thankful if you contact us! :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Photos

Feedback