Jacques-Antoine

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Cuba, Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2018 - 28/02/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello Workawayers, natives of Cantal, in the center of France, I grew up and studied in a rural town who's call Aurillac.
    Graduate in advertising (wrong choice !) I have been in Ireland for few months to fixe my priorities, were I realized I just want travel and learn. Learn about people, new culture and life (long work but the most interesting in my point of view).
    Thus, if you are available to take a friendly, smiling french volunteer and to teach him your way of life you definitly should have my gratitude.
    Thanks to read this description and don't be shy send a message.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    October 2016 - February 2017 : The Malton Hotel
    Mission : Waiter

    September 2016 : The Malton Hotel (one month)
    Mission : Kitchen porter

    Summer 2016 : Michel Visy Déménagement (three months)
    Office : seasonal employments
    Mission :
    - Mover

    May - June 2015: La Manufacture dance studio (from May 11th till June 26th)
    Office : trainee production in communication
    Mission:
    - Organization of the event " The Factory in the Umbrella "
    - Participation in the communication during the Music festival

    February on 2015 : Group MBC (of February 16th in 13 Mars)
    Office : salesman trainee
    Mission:
    - Commercial phone prospecting
    - Editing of commercial cases and their follow-up
    - Management of database
    - Creation of a file of statistics

    July on 2013-2014-2015 : Louis Couderc Distillery (one month every year)
    Office : seasonal employments
    Mission:
    - Bottling
    - Cardboard putting

  • Languages spoken

    French ; English

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback