Jade

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/01/2020 - 31/03/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am very spontaneous and am always up for a new challenge and adventure. I would like to take part in working away as it will allow me to travel and meet new people without breaking the bank! I am always up for learning new things and expanding my knowledge. I have a very keen interest in all cultures and particularly enjoy literature and art. I have a real lust for life and want to seize every experience that comes my way and then see what I can learn from it. I enjoy cooking and would love to learn traditional recipes so that I can expand my culinary expertise. Additionally, my dad is a property renovator and has always taught me the tricks of the trade. I can use this knowledge to help out with any renovation or maintenance work you have around the house:)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have experience working in property development so can help with painting/decorating/renovating. I also love animals and different cultures.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian: Fluent
    Welsh: Beginner
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    Welsh

  • What else ...

    My main goal for 2020 is to travel more and learn as much as I can so I don’t have many commitments. This means I am available all year round so I can be pretty flexible.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback