From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Greece, Italy, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State (Holy See)

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/09/2018 - 01/08/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I have been doing Workaway now for four years, the first year with my daughter and then on my own. I have my own accommodation, if necessary, being a self converted mini bus to motorhome. I also have a small travelling companion, Oscar, my Bichon Bolognaise. I have been helping out Shirley, a now good friend, for about two years helping look after her many dogs, general maintenance about the house and property, claning, decorating, gardening and cooking. There will be pictures of work I have done. Anything else you need to know please do not hesitate to ask.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Jacqui - Office skills, computer/internet, cleaning, gardening , DIY general maintenance, animals, children

  • Languages spoken


  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements