Jacopo

  • Spain
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    After many years working in hostels (especially one in Madrid for over 8 years) I decided to quit my job and start travelling. I'd love to have new experiences and travel as much as I can, working in different places in exchange of accommodation, being always responsible and hard worker, as usual. I would love to work in gardening, yoga and other things related to the nature. And of course, in hostels!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I consider myself good at organizing, managing staff and cooperating in order to do a great job. Good at languages too

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    I'm an hard worker, fit for phisical work and determinated on learning new skills, you'll find out, no doubt :) I consider myself really social and talkative, but I also love being by myself sometimes. Environment and mood are really important! By the way after years dealing with any kind of people I can def say I'm really tolerant and LOVE to share experiences with other people.
    I love animals, especially dogs and cows :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback