Boris

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/02/2020 - 30/04/2020

  • Badges


  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    I have always been amazed by the variety of cultures and life in general, now I am exploring, learning, trying to understand and live it.
    I come from Prague, the capital of the Czech republic. After finishing university i worked in logistics for one year, but office and city life became too dull for me. I spent the year of 2018 traveling (Australia, Mexico, Canada and India) and mostly working in the Canadian Rockies.
    I became very interested in eastern philosophical systems, breath and energy work, especially qi-gong. Since then, I am finding my way into living an alternative lifestyle and make true connections worldwide. One day I would like to create a place of peace and harmony to help people get from stressful lifestyles and fulfill their real potential.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Problem solving, Flexibility, Interpersonal skills, Driving, Computers, Animal care, Martial arts, Acrobatics, Massage, Fire spinning

  • Languages spoken

    Czech: Fluent
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    30

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback