Rocio & Jeremias

  • Argentina & Denmark
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    We are a couple of Argentinians who started our journey around the world in Denmark, our plan is to continue traveling enjoying new experiences connected to nature and in a sustainable way.
    We are committed and dedicate to the work whatever comes, we like to pay attention to detail and think about the best way to get things done.
    We are always welling to take the initiative to carry out activities and we like to generate them as well, to create new moments to enjoyment or learning.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Farming
    Gardening
    Carpentry
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Languages
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    Books
    Movies & TV

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Our experiences are very varied, our native lenguaje is spanish.
    We have a great vocation for service and the relationship with people; as well as for manual activities since i am a ceramist, and i was teaching adults and children; and Jeremias worked on corporate and social events by assembling the necessary estructures and when they required it being a Dj or illuminator.
    We can perform well in everything that is cleaning and organizing spaces.
    We have experience in garden and orchard care but we would like to deepen the knowledge even more.
    Both love to cook, we really enjoy it. Love animals also and it would be a great experience for us to be able to attend to some if there is the opportunity.
    In general all the outdoor tasks are to us liking no matter how difficult we know we could handle, and for the tasks that requiere physical strength Jeremias is the ideal.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    We would like to improve our english as much as we can as it takes us little bit to use the right connectors and words when it comes to talking fluently.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    32 & 26

  • What else ...

    We enjoy the art and music, we like to perform songs when we have a piano on hand Jeremias play an i sing.
    Jeremias is an enthusiastic chess player who studies the game and tries to improve it in a daily basis.
    I like to knit and make crafst if a have any stimulating material on hand.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Rocio is vegetarian

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback