Julia

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica, Denmark, Guatemala, Iceland, Ireland, Nicaragua, Panama, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/09/2017 - 20/02/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1106

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    hellooo! I am a traveler looking for opportunities to connect with people and collaborate on any sort of project that calls me. I studied environmental geochemical science... I love exploring eco communities, working on ecological projects to develop my myself into an eco superstar. I did a workaway in Spain working on a cave home outside of Granada and I loved the physical hands on type of work. I'm a very social person, I travel to meet people, and I love workaway because it allows me to get to know someone else's world, broaden my own perspective of different human experiences in this wacky universe!! I plan to only spend my time at Workaway's that really call to me, so if I message you, know that I truly have put a lot of thought into the request to work, and I believe I can bring a whole lot of energy and fun and hard work to your project!!!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I have experience teaching english to Spanish speaking children. I love to garden and work outdoors. I have worked on a farm before feeding animals daily. I am certified in first degree Reiki. I love working with my hands and also any work that is social!

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback