Izabela

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Norway, Sri Lanka, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/01/2020 - 30/09/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I'm a Nature Lover and used to be an agriculture scientist and researcher, have an Msc with Horticulture in ornamental plants. I'm a part of the Brownsea Ecology Research Team at Brownsea Island in the beautiful county of England Dorset, where I use to live for the last year. Currently seeking opportunities in the Ecology/ Environmental/ Biodiversity/ Sector. Looking to gain more experience during exploring the world. If you a nature lover join me or recommend which place is worst to see.
    I wish to spend some time with locals and know the better lifestyle and culture of this region.
    One of the things that I learn on my way is knowing beautiful people on the road and you seem to be one of them. So if you want to share your time with me will be amazing:)
    Go ahead and realize a big dream! I want to see as much as I can place on our beautiful Mother Earth.
    I consider myself an adventurous, sensitive and curious person, always looking at the bright side of life. I like learning from others and living in different parts of the world and really enjoy new experiences.
    Set aside time to focus on everything positive in my life. Time to know better the world and myself :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    culture, photography, dining, cooking, movies, traveling, cycling, canoeing, kayaking, agriculture ecology nature, permaculture, theatre, national parks, ice skating, rollerblading, frisbee, botanical gardens, climate change, rollerskating, agroecology, climate justice, international food, landscaping, ecoturism, sustainable agriculture, horticulture, agroturism, ornamental plants

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent

  • Age

    32

  • What else ...

    Am in love with nature and spend time in the fresh air, be close to the wild. I love all light activity like freezby, rollerblading or city bike. Also, I’m interested in art design (modern art) and all type of performance.
    I love spending time with my friends and family. The simplest things in life give me the most pleasure: cooking a good meal, enjoying time with people who you love.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Nope

    • Special dietary requirements
      lactose intolerance

Photos

Feedback