Ivana & Egoitz

  • Serbia & Spain
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Watch my profile video

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Profile information

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello Workawayers!
    We are Ivi and Ego, and we currently live in a lovely and sunny island of Malta. We are in our early 30\s discovering other countries and we are about to discover more.
    After hearing many positive experiences from our friends about Workaway community, we decided to try our own luck.
    Since we are living here around two years we found not only jobs, but also time for our hobbies, wich are, among many> photography, video editing, painting, teaching english, climbing and visiting many interesting cultural events while we discover the whole island itself.
    Since we are friendly and we like to meet new people, in May 2019 we decide to star with an Airbnb, as hosts, and we could say that we succeeded in hosting many lovely people during the summer season of 2019. In the links bellow, you can find our Facebook, Instagram and Airbnb profiles to take a look of our nicest moment in Malta an earlier.
    We are proud of the warm words that Airbnb guests made about us and they are the wind for our wings to make on and try to travel, meet new people and discover new countries and cultures in the future.
    We would like to thank you for your time and hope to encounter some of you in the future.
    With a smile, Ivi and Ego
    Ivi's Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ivi.uzelac
    Ivi's Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/iviuzelac/?hl=en
    Ego's Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/egoitzpatxi
    Ego's Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/moevious/?hl=en
    Airbnb together: https://www.airbnb.com.mt/users/show/95750256

    Video presentation for Workaway:
    https://vimeo.com/360110435

    Update 2021:
    Hello Workawayers, this is a short update. On January 2020. we moved to Vietnam and since then we've been living and working in the North of Vietnam.
    With the current situation related to Covid, our contracts finished earlier and we are trying to find a nice place where we could spend our summer and contribute in the community.
    Hope to hear from you :)
    Stay safe everyone :)
    Love from Ivi and Ego :)

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Water sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Gardening
    Animals
    Languages
    Art & design
    Music
    Videography
    Photography
    Cooking & food
    Culture
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Communicative, reliable, responsible, determent and optimistic.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Basque: Fluent
    Serbian: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    33 & 34

  • What else ...

    Wish to travel the world.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback