Iveta

From: Latvia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, South Africa

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/04/2019 - 01/08/2024

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    201

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am young women who is enjoying life and wants take the best of it. I love travelling, cooking, reading books and meet new people. I am energetic and I love hiking, camping and explore the world. i am open minded, easy find solutions. I was volunteering around the world and like to help people and learn different approaches to the same work.
    I can share with you my energy and the things i learned.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Charity Work
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    Gardening, landscaping, plumbing, tiling, plastering, computer skills, problem solving skills, farm work, animal care

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent
    Italian: Intermediate
    Portuguese: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    35

  • What else ...

    I like outdoor activities, like hiking, cycling. I love gardening and everything to do with the outdoors activities. I come from the village, so I use to do all sorts of works at home and I still love them. I know to use power tools too.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I don’t eat meat

Photos

Feedback