Itzel

  • Mexico
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (1)

Watch my profile video

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

  • Description

    Hey there! I'm a 23-year-old Mexican eager to travel around the world. I'm now back home in Mexico and thinking of traveling inside the country.

    I'm so drawn to the land, amazing landscapes and of course beautiful beaches. I'm a beach lover and a free soul.

    I'm very artistic, I love music, singing, dancing, painting, and I'm also a theatre actress. I'm someone who's always a highly motivated, outgoing, positive, creative, and responsible person.

    I also looove meeting new people and creating meaningful connections. I'm quite the social butterfly!
    And I also love dogs!

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Gardening
    Pets
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Movies & TV
    Music
    Videography
    Photography
    Blogging
    Cooking & food
    Culture
    Self development
    Events & social
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    •My skills lean towards the creative, artistic and social side. But I'm a quick-learner and I'm always thinking on my feet.

    •I've been a singing, dancing, guitar and english teacher, mostly for kids but I'd have no problem teaching it to the adults. If english is your first language I would love to teach you spanish or french.

    •I study marketing and communications, so I can help out with your digital marketing or graphic design if you have a business.

    •And if you need help around your house, not to worry, I'm the oldest sibling of three and I left the nest at 18. My mama taught me how to fend for myself, therefore, I know how to clean the house and cook delicious meals.

    •Anything else, I would love to learn it so that I can do whatever you need from me and do it in the best way possible!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I love learning different languages and cultures. Just this January I took a course on Croatian language & culture, something I'd never thought I'd learn. So I'm very open in what you want to share with me.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    I love being active, my favorite sport is voleyball, I've played it since I was just 6 years old, although I haven't practiced it in a while.

    I also have some knowledge in photography, although, I don't like taking pictures of people as much. I would prefer product/food/ landscape photography.

    I like to think I'm great with kids.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Some pork meat and naproxen

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback