Italo

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2019 - 23/09/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hey I'm Italo! I'm currently travelling to central and south america seeking adventures!
    I'm a super sociable guy and my main goal is to know as many new people as possible and learn as much as I can about other cultures,
    I'll always be down for something new, whatever it could be, just ask me!
    I'm passionated about sports, from surf to skiing or mountain biking and I love to practice them while travelling, also I love hiking and camping, or being in the nature in any way possible.
    Videomaking and photography are another big part of my life, and matching those with travelling and sports is a dream!
    I'm currently making my way to become a videomaker as my fulltime job!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm a videomaker, and I love the videography/photography world.
    I can use programs such as Adobe Premiere, Photoshop and Lightroom, I can create unique videos, from shooting them to editing them!

    I have some carpentry skills as I used to always help my father with woodworking jobs and house renewing works,
    also I can fix bikes as I compete in mountain bike races and I'm always fixing and setting up my bike.

    By the way I'm really open to learn anything, I'm am a really curious and interested person in anything new and I'm willing to work on new skills!

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English, spanish

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback