Isabelle

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/03/2017 - 30/08/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    159

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Isabelle and I live in Munich, Germany. I study English and Spanish at university and I've already done a lot of babysitting and language teaching. I love meeting people from other cultural backgrounds and I'll never forget the great time I had in Cornwall, England, when I helped at a riding stable for two months. My hobbies are dancing, jogging, horse riding, volleyball (I'm a volleyball trainer as well :), photography, games evenings, Karaoke, ...

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm a reliable, hard-working and flexible help whose optimism never fades. I'm a quick learner with a lot of experience in babysitting, volleyball training, helping at a riding stable and language teaching. I'm used to adapting to life in another culture because of international friends and stays abroad, for example in the UK and Spain.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, Spanish, a little bit French

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      none

    • Special dietary requirements
      none

Feedback