Isabella

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/05/2019 - 30/06/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello,
    I am Isabella, a 19 year old Musician/Artist from Melbourne, Victoria.
    I love being in nature, walking, gardening, reading, cooking and chatting. I am very open minded and am happy to give absolutely anything a go.
    I'm looking for the opportunity to live a simple life-style, spend some time in Nature and learn some practical skills.
    I'm new to work-away but I would be incredibly grateful for any opportunities that I can get.
    Please don't hesitate to ask me any more questions - I would love to hear from you!
    Love, Isabella.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I'm happy to give anything a go, but my experience includes:

    - Gardening and weeding
    - General cleaning
    - Cooking
    - Caring for children
    - Painting

    I'm also happy to share my musical knowledge; I'm very patient and would be happy to teach guitar or singing!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian when possible

Feedback