Isabell

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/03/2019 - 20/06/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    About myself: I’m Isabell, but I am also called Lola, 29, like to travel, listen to music, hang out with friends, check flights for travels that happen sometime in future, sing in my car, go swimming, drive my bike around town, read the newspaper in the park, do yoga, go for crazy hikes, go on short trips, cook and drink tea in the mornings. For the past years I lived in Austria and did my master’s degree in Global Studies with major in environmental studies. I speak German (I am German) English, Spanish and my French needs a little refreshment, but I can still have conversations and laugh if someone tells a joke! So far I lived in Ecuador, Martinique, Italy and New Zealand. At the moment I am in South Africa, doing some work away and travel until the beginning of march.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    My skills vary a lot i would say. I am capable of doing a variety of different things! Sometimes you need to tell me twice how it works but then im pretty sure i got it! I had a lot of different part time jobs so far: as a waitress, as a pizza chef, as a post woman, as a person selling gummi bears, promoting news papers, working in a mustard fabric!, working for Audi in the production area, doing internships in climate policy, working in a kindergarten...

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish, German, French

  • Age

    30

  • What else ...

    I can be happy in the morning!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback