Isabel

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2020 - 12/08/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    Hello, Im Isabel a Spanish girl with a lot of energy to know the world, other cultures, places, languages and everything that its out there far from my confort zone. I have already made a few exchange experiences, in which I have been able to live with families from different countries and all of them have brought me a lot of positive things.

    Two years ago I lived in Dublin which I consider to be one of the most enriching experiences I have had so far. I lived for six months with an Irish family and had the opportunity to meet people from different countries.

    My hobbies are reading, traveling, spending time with the people I love, spending time in nature . I also like to do my bit in society by participating in projects that manage to improve it.

    I consider myself a very curious person interested in any kind of topics and always willing to listen and ask questions. I am also positive, outgoing and smiling.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Gardening and general maintenance: My grandmother lives in a small village in northern Spain, the house where she lives is old so it requires a lot of care, so many times I help with the garden, the clean of the same, paint walls and fences.

    ChildCare: As a student, in order to earn extra money, I have worked as a nanny, taking care of children, playing with them, preparing meals, helping them with their homework.

    Charity Work : I also participate in a Red Cross project where every Sunday we meet with children and teenagers to talk about issues such as technology, emotions, cooperation and development and to carry out activities around these issues.

    Computers / Internet : I have just graduated from a master's degree in marketing and have worked in an agency, so I can help by contributing my knowledge and skills in this area

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback