Iris

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/06/2018 - 18/06/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    382

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Iris Jade Abbott. I am a technical theater student and barista from the Central Coast of California. I like to sew and craft and I am skilled in basic theater tech (lighting, sound, basic woodworking, etc.). I am also a recording arts student. Perhaps that has no relevance but if you want help putting up a production of any kind, I can be your gal! I want to travel abroad to learn from you! And hopefully I can teach you something too. I love to take care of animals and children and plants! I have a spot in my heart for taking care of the elderly too.

    I am an artist. I think that we can all bring out the innovative parts of each other. I love to read and take part in performance art pieces (my profile picture comes from a recent project I worked on).

    I would love to learn a new language and am re-connecting with my Spanish speaking skills.

    Please ask me for references or if you'd like to verify my identity with a video chat or call.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Seamstress, Sound engineer, House Cleaning, Babysitting, Dog sitting, Barista, Catering, Customer Service.

  • Languages spoken

    Basic spanish and Learning German

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    American

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback