Irina

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Georgia, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Portugal ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2018 - 30/09/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    Hey guys!
    I am Rina and currently just looking for longterm stays in the EU.
    I am an animal lover and love to enjoy good vegan food. I neither drink nor smoke.
    I am interested in different cultures and ways to live so i want to meet interesting people and see as much as possible from the world. I prefer staying at one spot for some weeks and not just rushing through.
    Would love to learn from you and help you with your projects!
    Also, i am interested in learning some Spanish and Dutch, doing yoga and get creative, learn how to surf or some other sports.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    I like to take care of animals, so if your project is about animal welfare/ environment or if you need some help with your pets, i am the right girl :)
    I also love to work in hostels and motels, which i already did in different countries - so I am familiar with working at reception, housekeeping, preparing breakfasts and also small managing tasks.
    Before I traveled I used to work in different shops, so I know how to treat customers the right way.
    I am also interested in learning how to make really good coffee or helping in art projects and online marketing. During my time in University I had an internship in online editorial and online marketing for a german magazine for around 3 months. I was writing articles and analysed social media channels (mainly facebook).
    But of course i can do the housework, work in the garden,do the shopping or work in hostels or cafes, too. I am not very picky and would love to learn new things.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    german

  • What else ...

    I want to see as much as possible of the world,the big cities and also the places that are unknown for the most tourists. I like to merge deep into the culture and not just passing by. I want to meet nice people, make new friends, learn a lot of new skills and grow personally.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      horse allergy

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegan :)

Photos

Monty at Island Parrot Sanctuary,Scotland

Feedback