Irina

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/09/2016 - 14/06/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    860

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

Watch my profile video


  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hellooo, welcome on my profile.
    My parents gave me the name Irina. I like it. It means peace and that fits me. I am in for that. Worldwide.
    I do not care what you believe in, or do, or do not do. I will find something to like you anyway.
    I am a pretty relaxed and easy going person, who likes to be quiet, but can also be quite loud and present.
    All depends on the energie and mood, surroundings and the person or people I am with.

    I love food and enjoy helping in the kitchen and cooking.
    I enjoy fixing things and make 'em better. No specifics, it could be anything!
    From painting stuff or murals cause things can always use some color, to reorganize and clean a kitchen or a storage or something 'cause it's messy and/or not logically/functionally packed.

    I love being creative in all kinds of ways. And working together on projects
    And love learning new skills. I am a good student, I learn fast!
    I like it to get dirty with helping in the garden, or with paint.
    And am pretty good with using tools too.

    I am interested and have love for a lot of things.
    Music, creating, art, dancing, food/cooking, meditation, yoga, healing techniques, language, culture, people, animals, nature, plants/herbs, natural medicine, permaculture, community, recycling, sustainability, living off the grid, ecobuilding…

    I am down to help with anything and learn anything new!
    ☮️
    ❤️
    😃

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am creative, strong, neat, communicative, a good listener, a good organizer. I can cook, clean, make people smile, make them feel comfortable and appreciated. I can help with really anything. Scared of almost nothing. I can give massages and I am teaching myself to play ukulele. Would love to share anything I know.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent

  • Age

    36

  • Nationality

    Netherlands

  • What else ...

    Sometimes I feel the need to hide myself and be alone.
    Or not to talk nor listen to talking and just be in silence.
    To recharge and be with my own thoughts.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      If it is edible I eat it.. I love veggies. And animals too. So preferably I don't want to have them killed to fill my belly though it is tasty, so it happens sometimes.

Photos

Feedback