From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Italy, Portugal, Spain

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status


  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    Hi! I'm Irina, I'm from a small mountain village located in the argentinian Andes 🏔️ I've always lived surrounded by millenary trees, lakes and even an active volcano, that's why I always try to be close to Nature or find it in other forms even when i'm in big cities. I love to go for long hikes and in winter skiing or skitouring.

    I consider myself a very curious person, I'm always figuring out how things work. That's what moves me to do new things, go to new places and get to know people.
    I'm new in the volunteering world and looking foward to new exeriencies. I'm interested in learning about farming, self sufficiency, building techniques and new languages.

    What I enjoy the most is a delicious dinner with friends. I am sociable, kind and really easy to talk to. I love to share what I know.
    In these times of change I want to be around people that can teach me new ways of seeing the world and understand how to live a more balanced and authentic life 🙂

  • Interests

    Adventure sports
    Winter sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Van life
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

  • More details about your skills

    I'm used to manual (and sometimes heavy) work since the last four years I've been working in a skishop. I've worked in tourism since a young age and guests service is something I really enjoy.
    I'm always open to learn new skills and I put all my energy on it.
    I can do everything that involves house labors, babysitting and help with the garden 🌱.
    I've studied Comunication and Advertising, so I know how to work with social media, design (Photoshop), take photos and make short videos 🎥 (I'm not a pro but I really enjoy doing them) if you need help with it!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    I really love outdoor sports! Hiking and skiing, and I want to learn rock climbing too! I also like board and card games, and everything that involves having a good time with friends.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Ácido Clavulánico (medicine)

    • Special dietary requirements