Irene & Fabio

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2021 - 01/11/2021


  • Our status

    At home

  • Description

    Hi, nice to meet you!
    We are Fabio (25) and Irene (27), a young couple from Turin, in Northern Italy. Travelling has always been a passion for both of us and we tried to grasp every opportunity to discover new countries, landscapes and cultures. We explored each spot of our country and travelled to some European big cities, searching for adventures and new experiences to know more of the world. Currently, we decided to focus more on Germany and Austria, because we are fascinated with their cultures, language and landscapes.
    We are dynamic and eager to acquire knowledge and new skills to always improve ourselves. We are possibly in search of a calm and relaxing environment, surrounded by nature.

    Fabio:
    I'm a 25 years old medical student. My hometown, where I've always lived, is Turin. I've always been a curious and studious person, interested in technology and natural sciences. I also love sports, as bodybuilding, climbing, football and tennis. I am caring, sensitive and keen on helping other people, that is why I am part of the Red Cross.

    Irene:
    I'm a friendly, sensitive and empathic person. I love leading a creative and artistic life. The world of cinema and acting has always fascinated me, so I have attended a dubbing course for over a year. I am also interested in music and dance. I recently graduated in Linguistic and Cultural Mediation, learning English and German.
    Animals, nature and being outdoor are a big part of my life.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    We are available to work with animals, look after the children, do small gardening jobs, help with the household maintenance (cleaning, washing, doing little restoration works), help with cooking meals. We are excited to learn to cook new recipes, but also to share with you how we prepare Italian specialities.
    Fabio has a B driving licence and a decent knowledge of IT programmes like Office Suite (Word, Excel, Powerpoint), Adobe Premier Pro, Adobe Photoshop etc.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Italian: Fluent
    German: Intermediate
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    Irene has some experience with German, but needs to become fluent in the spoken, because she lacks fluency and has better competences concerning listening and reading in German. Fabio is a beginner, he can understand some words and continues to learn German daily, but we both need to make more practice. We are both intermediate in English (B2).

  • Age

    27 & 26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback