Inola

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/04/2019 - 01/11/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi there! My name is Inola, I am 19 years old and I live in the Netherlands.
    I have always dreamt about traveling the world and it’s about time I do something about it.
    I want to travel the world to be apart of other cultures and experience life to the fullest.
    I am a creative and thoughtful person.
    I might be a bit shy at first, but once I’m comfortable I probably won’t stop talking. I am openminded and adapt quickly to new situations. I am a good listener and I always want to make the people around me feel happy and comfortable. I like to think out of the box and am not biased. I have respect for all life; nature, animals and people. I am eager to learn and improve.
    I like being outdoors, being busy. I am hardworking and I don’t mind getting my hands dirty.
    My interests are cooking, music, reading, arts, minimalism, animal-well being, and traveling.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    I am friendly :)
    Flexible and a quick learner.
    I can cook and bake healthy (vegan) meals.
    I am very able to do household chores; cleaning, pet sitting, painting, etc.
    Photography.

  • Languages spoken

    Dutch, English, basic German

  • Age

    19

  • Nationality

    Dutch

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      plant-based

Feedback