Inge & Alex

From: Netherlands & Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Morocco, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/10/2018 - 30/11/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello! We are traveling Europe while living and working (online) in a campervan with our young twins. We love to show them the world while world/roadschooling them. We have been workaway hosts ourselves, but now we like to help others! We are hardworking, no-nonsense people who like to get a job done in the best possible way while having some fun, learning from other people and having new experiences. We love to learn more about off grid living, we love to meet other people/families and share our lives a bit. Our kids love to play with other kids and animals. Hope to meet you some day! Alex, Inge and the kids (www.expeditionfamilyhappiness.com)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Taking care of kids, cooking, gardening, taking care of animals, painting, building, household jobs, designing, looking after houses....and lot's of other skills ;-) We are quick in learning what we are not yet very good in!

  • Languages spoken

    Dutch, English, Spanish, German, some French and a few words Portugees ;-)

  • Age

    42 & 47

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      We eat mostly vegetarian.

Feedback