Inga

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/03/2019 - 28/08/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hello there,

    My name is Inga and here is a short description about myself:

    Yoga www.flowtyoga.de , Cooking (my foodblog: http://ingafoxx.tumblr.com or www.recyclefood.de ), meditation & mindfulness, dancing, singing, being creative, communication, cultures, friends & family and so much more is what I dedicate my life to!
    I am open-minded, an experienced host for people from all over the world, I can speak several languages and my son is a very funny and kind guy. I work as a Freelancer for a Yoga & Healing Arts Festival and am employed in a sustainable start-up company.

    Happy to meet you in person.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Urban Gardening, Teaching, Yoga skills, Languages, Cooking, Thai Massage, Building, Painting, Online Marketing, Web-Hosting, Business, Marketing, Promotion, Guiding, etc.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    37

  • Nationality

    german

  • What else ...

    I don't drink alcohol, eat hardly meat (just ecological, local, red meat) and have a healthy lifestyle..daily meditation, yoga and singing is what I do.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no.

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback