Inès

  • France
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    At home


    Sport, movies, art, music, politics, photography, videos

  • Description

    Hi there ! :)
    I’m Inès, 21 years old, social worker student in Paris. I'm currently in internship with young peoples in sensitive neighborhoods. I'm really passionate about the career I choosed. Among other, I'm learning social sciences, therapeutic mediation, psychopathologies, or social psychologie.
    I had the chance to travel a lot for my young age, and I really believe that traveling is the best way to grow. I really want to help abroad, but don't want to pay big associations, without knowing where the money go,or if my presence is very useful. That's why I prefer to privilege woofing.
    Open minded, I am militant, trying daily to fight discrimination. I adapt myself quit easily to new situations, cultures and peoples.
    I’m very exciting about meeting new people, teaching what I know and also have so much to learn from you !

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Fitness
    Outdoor activities
    Charity work
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Books
    Movies & TV
    Music
    Videography
    Photography
    Politics / Social justice
    Culture

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Charity Work
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I’m an educator student, so I am a good pedagogue with children and young people. I currently work with young in social and economic difficulty, being a reintegration support for them.
    Last year, I worked with autistic adults, and felt in love with the disability field.
    I like art, culture, movies, music and literature.
    I really am interested in photography and videography. I enjoy video montage and doing shorts film fulls of memories.

    Sportaholic, I do fitness, CrossFit and climbing.
    I am very dinamic , enthousiaste and resourceful.
    I also love animals, and really want to find an opportunity to work with them.
    I don’t have a car licence yet, but a motorbike one.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Khmer: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I really want to learn Spanish and Brazilian Portuguese, but I'm always up to new languages !

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback