Inès

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Iceland, Norway, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/06/2019 - 30/09/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am Inès, a french 20 years old engineering student.
    I am an happy, open minded, easy-to-live and dynamic person.
    I love traveling and I am a very sociable person which makes me very curious about discovering new cultures and knowing new people.
    I also love nature and animals and I am always happy to learn new things, it is actually the thing I rather about meeting people.
    I am a hardworking person and I am always happy to help with work, I am used to dealing with costumers thanks to the works I've done before, I also know how to take care of children and I am pretty good at teaching. I am not scared of some hard tasks on the outside neither. But if I can learn something new it's even better for me !
    I'm used to traveling, I've been to a lot of countrys including a journey of 6 months that I've done in India. I think I can easily adapt to any culture.
    Even though I sometimes need some time with myself, I'd love sharing my time with my hosts, learning about their culture and the way they live.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Cooking : I love eating, cooking... I love food, I am even the president of a cooking organization in my school.
    Taking care of children : I have often taken care of my cousins and younger scouts.
    Teaching : One of my student jobs is giving private lessons and I love it.
    Help with computers : due to my studies, I am pretty good at using computers.
    Building, painting : I've always helped my dad doing these kind of jobs.
    Gardening
    Cleaning

  • Languages spoken

    French, Portuguese, English, Spanish

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    French, Portuguese

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback