Ines

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, France, Italy, Liechtenstein, Spain, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    We are a international couple because Ines is from Spain and Greece but grew up in Switzerland, Alejandro is a real colombian guy! We met each other in Ecuador ans are traveling together all over the world. We love adventures, to meet new people, to help people who need it and get to know new cultures. We speak german, swiss german, english and spanish.
    we both love to cook with a lot of love :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I love babysitting and just spend time with children or animals. My mother has a "Paella Cateringservice" so I`m used to cook at home. I`m a open minded peron so I like to know new people from other countries and to inter exchange other cultures. Alejandro is a really activ, always like to move around. Hes very talented in skate, surf, climbing etc

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Suiza y colombiana

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback