Indigomya

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/05/2019 - 03/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

Watch my profile video


  • Description

    Hi I’m Indigo
    I’m a young Australian woman wanting to explore my home country!
    I am passionate about human connections, living sustainability and good food. I’m a happy, thoughtful and open person who is always enthusiastic for new experiences, cultures and opportunities. Presently I’m learning Spanish and would love to have a trade of languages.
    I have experience working in cafés doing kitchen work, serving customers and cleaning.
    Coming from a family of artists I have grown up around art, also doing a lot of art myself. Having lived in an environment where gardening and animals are a part of daily life, I have much love and appreciation for this lifestyle. I would love to contribute to a community, home or organisation that expresses values of love, acceptance and sustainability.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    i have been a part of a number of gardening, building, craft and art projects.
    I have worked in cafes and in retail.
    I'm an animal lover and have been around animals my whole life.
    I love food and cooking.

  • Languages spoken

    English and learning Spanish

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

My beautiful dog
My home
Painting of mine
Drawing of mine

Feedback