Anna & Thomas

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mongolia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/07/2001 - 12/09/2001

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    We are a french couple whose travel together, we are looking for woofings to be in closed contact with the families of a country and know better cultures and ways of life. We are very curious and motivated to discover and do any works if there is respect and amability between us and the hostes. We are open to exchange about everything and give you help for many different things if we can :) we are very interested about arts, eco-projects and make good exchanges with every people.
    We would be happy to meet you and work with you !

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Anna : experiences in baby sitting, cultural, social and eco projects, selling, gardening, wood buildings.. Practice of and interested about many arts.

    Thomas : experience in fruits picking, building (helping hand) , restaurant like I was a Cooker, Then in gardening.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Italian and espagnol little bit

  • Age

    22 & 26

  • What else ...

    We are looking for good moments and sharing.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback