Ina

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Cambodia, India

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/02/2019 - 24/03/2019


  • Description

    Hi, I‘m Ina from Germany.
    I’m 30 years old.
    Grown up in my fathers restaurant, I early learned to interact and get close to people with different cultural backgrounds and perspectives. I love cultural diversity and learning more about the way people think and practice their believes.
    I believe that the differences and even the similarities we have can help us to become better persons, getting a higher level of acceptance within ourselves and all over the world.
    I did my apprenticeship in Germany as a hotel industry expert and studied hotel business administration.
    What I love the most about my job is the multifaceted work I do everyday.
    During my studies I‘ve worked at the social institute „Caritas“, where I helped young people to manage and structure their lifes and to find the right job, including collaboration with their families, the German employment office, social workers, psychiatrists and debt counsellors.
    At the moment I travel the world for one year to get closer to other people and different cultures, to find my place and my spiritual way of being and to get more practice doing my job in several countries an at least finding friends all over the world.
    I want to get out of my comfort zone, try new things and different ways of living and help other people with all I can do. Furthermore I’m trying to absorb good vibes from the places I visit and even share this energy with others.
    All in all I would define myself as a open minded person, loving life and good experiences.
    I hope being part of the workaway community helps me to reach my aims for my journey and let me share my hopes and dreams with other people, as well as theirs.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    positive attitude, good communication skills, problem-solving skills, team player, cooking, everything around art and creativity

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    31

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Profile is connected to:

Cigdem_Sen


Photos

Feedback