Immanuel

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/09/2019 - 07/10/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi I’m Immanuel, from Switzerland
    I’m a happy and openminded person who likes to meet new people. I’m really interested in culture and art. I like to admire the beautiful nature or an historical city.
    I worked as a drawer in an architecture office. At the moment I’m doing a further education.
    I’m really excited to meet new people and culture. I be there when ever my help is needed.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - Everything with building, from a small wall to a house. I have an apprenticeship as an architectural draftsman, I have a lot of know-how in building.
    - I have been working with children in a pathway club for years. So can bring a lot of know how with children.
    - At home I help with cooking and cleaning up. Sure I can cook you some traditional meals.
    - On my balcony I have an urban garden, which I take care for the plants.
    - Always open to learn and help wherever its needed :)

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback