Lucie

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Facebook verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

  • Description

    Hi everyone! Welcome to my page.

    I am a french young professor based in France. I've always dreamed about travelling all around the world. I feel so lucky because I did a lot of travels since my early age (Canada, USA, Mexico, Spain, England, Irland...). Thanks to Workaway, I spent one month in Cork as an Au Pair in a lovely family three years ago.

    I am a very dynamic, open-minded and altruistic woman. Besides, I am a truly animal's lover!! I have 2 siberian cats named Romy and Sherlock and two portuguese water dogs. I rode a horse for twelve years.

    Having grown up in a large family, I have always taken care of children (starting with my little brother and many cousins). So being with children does not scare me (I love it) !

    My dream is to speak English fluent, that's why I am here with you today.
    Don't hesitate if you have any question, it would be a pleasure to speak with you!

    Lucie

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Books
    Movies & TV
    Cooking & food
    Culture
    Self development
    Events & social
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    French, I have always been fascinated by the English language. I dream of becoming bilingual and changing my accent (which is veryyyy French). Being a teacher, I am able to teach French even if I don't teach it in my professional life.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Languages
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    French fluent
    Animals lovers!! (except cats because of allergy)
    Horse riding
    Babysitting : I've got a bid family with a lot of babies and children!
    Altruistic
    Driver's license
    Like to cook

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    I am very sociable whether with children or adults. I love animals, games and also doing manual activities. I have several professional experiences in large companies, in high schools and even in associations. Besides, I spent one month in Irlande as an au pair. It was three years ago. It was a rewarding experience that I will never forget.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Yes : mites

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback