Igors & Oksana

From: Latvia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, New Zealand, Paraguay, Peru, Thailand, United States, Venezuela, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/11/2017 - 12/11/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1007

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    We are married couple from Latvia. We are friendly and opened to help and learn new things in life. Igor is professional photographer and I worked as a secretary and know office work.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have building skills, I am professional photographer, love to take pictures, can help to put new photos to your website and I can create websites, we bought know 3 languages and can teach or tell information for tourists. Also I play guitar and ukulele, but Oksana like to sing songs. Oksana have experience in cleaning hotels.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Russian, Latvian

  • Age

    31 & 30

  • Nationality

    Latvian

  • What else ...

    We like music. We finished musical school and I can teach how to play guitar, but Oksana piano

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      food allergic - shrimps

    • Special dietary requirements
      No fish

Feedback